You can delete a listing on a desktop or the StubHub app any time before the tickets sell.

Important: To delete a deactivated listing, you need to re-activate the listing and then delete it.

• On a desktop

1. Go to My tickets > Listings and find your listing
2. Click See actions > Delete
3. Click Yes, delete it

• On the StubHub app

1. Go to Sell
2. Tap Active listings and tap the listing
3. Choose Delete and Yes to confirm