If you're listing tickets on StubHub and get a notice they're already on site:

  • Check your listings in case you already listed them
    1. Go to My tickets > Listings
    2. Check the Active, Pending, Deactivated, and Expired tabs
      • If it's deactivated: You can reactivate it

  • Check your sales to make sure you didn't sell them
    1. Go to My tickets > Sales 
    2. Check the Open and Completed tabs


If you didn't list or sell them, contact us.