To deactivate a listing

• On a desktop

1. Go to the listing via My tickets > Listings
2. Click See actions > Deactivate
3. Click Yes, deactivate it


• On the StubHub app

1. Tap Sell then Active listings
2. Tap the listing > Deactivate
3. Tap Yes to confirm