You can buy tickets on StubHub if the billing address on your credit card or PayPal account is in one of the following countries:

Andorra Dominican Republic Luxembourg Singapore
Argentina Egypt Malaysia South Africa
Australia Finland Mexico South Korea
Austria Germany Monaco Spain
Bahamas Greece Netherlands Sweden
Belgium Guatemala New Zealand Switzerland
Brazil Hong Kong Norway Taiwan
Canada India Panama Thailand
Chile Ireland Peru Turkey
China Israel Philippines United Arab Emirates
Colombia Italy Poland United Kingdom
Costa Rica Japan Portugal United States
Czech Republic Kuwait San Marino Vatican City
Denmark Liechtenstein Saudi Arabia Venezuela